SweetWater has a  splash of maple for the 14th edition coming up this September. Artistic Director Mark Fewer has once again assembled an amazing line up including baritone Russell Braun, Carolyn MauleJohn NovacekJames Campbell, Guy FewDrew JureckaEdwin HuizingaKati Gleiser, Duane Andrews, Joseph Phillips, Rory McLeod, Amahl Arulanandam and Aiyun Huang


Watch here for more details about this year's exciting line up of musicians soon!